7807 Montane Run Ct. Waxhaw, NC 28210

Our Team

Seung H. Lee

7th President of ATU

Keun M. Ryu

Secretary of General

Sung Y. Ra

Secretary of Treasurer

Past Presidents

Sun Chong

1st President of ATU

Seung H. Lee

2nd President of ATU

Woong H. Lee

3rd President of ATU

Taek S. Cho

4th President of ATU

Joon M. Nam

5th President of ATU

Jae Y. Ro

6th President of ATU


American Taekwondo United (ATU) is a non-profit organization that was formed in 2006 with the goal of contributing to the growth and development of Taekwondo in the United States. As part of the agenda of ATU, it hosts a national tournament annually, provides ongoing education for Taekwondo schools, and contributes to communities around the country through charitable events.



Address :
7807 Montane Run Ct.
Waxhaw, NC 28210
Email :
Mobile :
(704) 771-4862